For some unknown reason to us, the oscommerce shopping cart software that we use for our online store does not include an option for you to close your account. We have now rectified this and now you can close your account when you no longer need it.
To close your account simply login to your account and under the My Account options, simply select the 'Close my account' option.
When you do close your account all your Rewards Points, online invoices, product reviews, order history, wish list and more, will be deleted from our database and will no longer be available.
Should you wish to make a purchase from us at a later date, simply create a new account and proceed to the checkout.
Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.